Apply Now

    -

    Book a Session...

    Want to join the community and buy Koda but don't know where to start?
    We're hosting open sessions online and at our head office to talk you through every step of the process.

      Press Enquiries

      Welcome to the new 'Koda Cryptocurrency'. This is our official website. Contract address is: 0x8094e772fA4A60bdEb1DfEC56AB040e17DD608D5

      What's On

      Please contact us if you would like more information on any of the events listed. Email: marketing@koda.finance

      Koda Cryptocurrency – January Update

      < Return to news

      Jan 27 2022 | By

      KODA Holders – we wanted to provide you an update on what we have been working on, so without further ado, here are some updates!

      • We enter the final phase of SummitSwap testing this week.

      • We will be presenting the 1144 club, entry fees, personal benefits, and project benefits etc today!

      • On Friday we accept 1144 Entries.

      • On Saturday, we celebrate the week of Burns Night with a mega burn and buy back, this will also initiate a frenzy of airdrops that will be happening over the next few weeks/ months.

      • Monday brings the launch ByeBanX NFT (https://ByeBanX.art) and start building up the rewards wallet for KODA holders staking.

      • Tuesday, we launch SummitSwap and our never seen before referral scheme.

      To all of our loyal holders, we thank you for hodling ,we understand it has been tough, but we are all set for the ship to take off again, if the market turns green now we are going astronomical…

      Also please keep an eye on the below South American World Cup qualifiers for a KODA digital advert circulating the pitch.

      • Thursday 27th January – Paraguay vs Uruguay – 11pm GMT.

      • Friday 28th January – Venezuela vs Bolivia – 10pm GMT.

      • Tuesday 1st February Uruguay vs Venezuela – 11:30pm GMT.

      • Wednesday 2nd February Brazil vs Paraguay – 00:30am GMT.

      -